File Retention Policy
Last Updated: 12 April 2021
All files uploaded to the website are retained for a maximum of 24 hours before being deleted automatically thereafter. These files are not accessible to any person other than the person who uploads them.
For users who sign up to an account, all files uploaded to storage are retained until removed by the user or the account is deleted. These files are not accessible to any person other than the person who uploads them unless a shared link is created by the user for that file.
If you request deletion of your account then all files you have uploaded will be deleted as part of the removal of your account within 24 hours.
n.b. The above file retention policy outlines how we usually deal with the retention of files for accounts. This policy does not affect the ultimate right of Conholdate to request an account holder to remove any or all content as outlined in section 5.2 of our Terms of Service.